Board of Trustees and Meetings

Board of Trustees meet on the second TUESDAY of the month @ 6:30 pm throughout the year at the Library, unless announced otherwise.


Board of Trustees Include:

Patricia Abbott – Co-President

Stephanie LaChapelle – Co-President

Karen Paddock -Treasurer

Kim LaCroix – Secretary

Marsha Ross

Ann Keys

Annette Parrott

Valerie Wager

Mary Terry